Home

Neurogenomics Project

Phenome Project

Conte Center

CFG Members

Publications

Northwestern University Research Centers







Center Members

Joseph S. Takahashi, Ph.D.Center Directorj-takahashi@northwestern.edu
Lawrence H. Pinto, Ph.D.Associate Directorlarry-pinto@northwestern.edu
 

Bioinformatics Group

Warren Kibbe, Ph.D.Director of Bioinformaticswakibbe@northwestern.edu
Moses Hohman, Ph.D.Associate Director of Bioinformaticsmmhohman@northwestern.edu
Yanxia Cathy Li, Ph.D.Curatoryli6@northwestern.edu
Mike WellemsDirector of System Engineeringmwellems@northwestern.edu
John BertonQuality Assurance Engineerjberton@northwestern.edu
Rich LoerzelDeveloperr-loerzel@northwestern.edu
Rhett SutphinDeveloperr-sutphin@northwestern.edu
 

Neurogenomics Group

Martha Hotz Vitaterna, Ph.D.Laboratory Directorm-vitaterna@northwestern.edu
Kazuhiro Shimomura, DVM, Ph.D.Research Scientistk-shimomura@northwestern.edu
Sandra Siepka, Ph.D.Research Scientists-siepka@northwestern.edu
Hee-Kyung Hong, Ph.D.Research Scientisth-hong@northwestern.edu
Vivek Kumar, Ph.D.Research Scientistv-kumar@northwestern.edu
Marleen de Groot, Ph.D.Research Scientistm-degroot@northwestern.edu
 

Participating Faculty

Joseph S. Takahashi, Ph.D.HHMI, Dept of Neurobiology and Physiology, WCASj-takahashi@northwestern.edu
Warren Kibbe, Ph.D.Dept of Physiology, NUMSwakibbe@northwestern.edu
Jon E. Levine, Ph.D.Dept of Neurobiology and Physiology, WCASjlevine@northwestern.edu
Lawrence H. Pinto, Ph.D.Dept of Neurobiology and Physiology, WCASlarry-pinto@northwestern.edu
Eva Redei, Ph.D.Dept of Psychiatry, NUMSe-redei@northwestern.edu
Fred W. Turek, Ph.D.Dept of Neurobiology and Physiology, WCASfturek@northwestern.edu
Martha Hotz Vitaterna, Ph.D.Center for Functional Genomicsm-vitaterna@northwestern.edu
 
 

Technical Staff

William Bailey   w-bailey@northwestern.edu
Mea Ebenbichler   m-ebenbichler@northwestern.edu
Sinem Erisken   s-erisken@northwestern.edu
Mark Ferguson   m-ferguson@northwestern.edu
Margaret Fish   magsfish@yahoo.com
Kelly Foster   k-foster2@northwestern.edu
Augusto Gonzales   a-gonzales3@northwestern.edu
Brandon Invergo   b-invergo@northwestern.edu
Peggy Kellar   p-kellar@northwestern.edu
Stephen Lumayag  s-lumayag@northwestern.edu
Renee McGurk  r-mcgurk@northwestern.edu
Karrie Mrazek   k-mrazek@northwestern.edu
Chritopher Olker c-olker@northwestern.edu
Dawn Olson  d-olson2@northwestern.edu
Elliot Royer   e-royer@northwestern.edu
Erica Southgate   e-southgate@northwestern.edu
 

Business Administration

Jeana Yates, M.S.Project Manager of Neuromice.orgcjs@northwestern.edu
Eszter PalanczBusiness Managere-palancz@northwestern.edu
Rejina DelosSantosFinancial Assistantr-delossantos@northwestern.edu


© Copyright 2001-2004 Northwestern University. World Wide Web Disclaimer and University Policy Statements.