Home
About Neurogenomics
Mouse Lines
Protocols
Research Vocabulary
In This Section

People

Contact

Center for Functional Genomics at Northwestern University

National Institutes of Health

About ›› People

For questions regarding the mutant lines, website usage and purchasing, please contact

Project Manager
C. Jeana Yates
cjs@northwestern.edu
Phone: (847) 467-4868

Center for Functional Genomics
Northwestern University
2205 Tech Drive
Evanston, IL 60208

Department of Neurobiology and Physiology, WCAS

Joseph S. Takahashi, PhD.
j-takahashi@northwestern.edu
http://www.northwestern.edu/neurobiology/faculty/takahashi.html

Jon E. Levine, Ph.D.
jlevine@northwestern.edu
http://www.northwestern.edu/neurobiology/faculty/levine.html

Larry Pinto, Ph.D.
larry-pinto@northwestern.edu
http://www.northwestern.edu/neurobiology/faculty/pinto.html

Fred W. Turek, Ph.D.
fturek@northwestern.edu
http://www.northwestern.edu/neurobiology/faculty/turek.html

Laboratory Director
Martha Hotz Vitaterna, Ph.D.
m-vitaterna@northwestern.edu

Research Scientists

Kazuhiro Shimomura, DVM, Ph.D.
k-shimomura@northwestern.edu

Sandra Siepka, Ph.D.
s-siepka@northwestern.edu

Department of Physiology, NUMS

Warren Kibbe, Ph.D.
wakibbe@northwestern.edu

Department of Psychiatry, NUMS

Eva Redei, Ph.D.
e-redei@northwestern.edu
http://www.northwestern.edu/nuin/faculty/Redei_E